Head Office

Sales

KwaZulu Natal

23 Valley View Road New Germany, 3610
_____

Branch Manager:
Danielle Cronje
t: +27 (0) 31 705 7759
f: +27 (0) 31 705 6045
m: +27 (0) 83 382 3985
e: dacronje@capecoaters.co.za

External Sales Rep:
Gary Govender
t: +27 (0) 31 705 7759
f: +27 (0) 31 705 6045
m:+27 (0) 79 806 0268
e: ggovender@capecoaters.co.za

Internal Sales Co-ordinator:
Clarissa Perumal
t: +27 (0) 31 705 7759
f: +27 (0) 31 705 6045
m: +27 (0) 82 809 6425
e: clperumal@capecoaters.co.za

Internal Sales Co-ordinator:
Stacy-Lee Armugga
t:+27 (0) 31 705 7759
f: +27 (0) 31 705 6045
m: +27 (0) 82 809 6425
e: sarmugga@capecoaters.co.za

Gauteng

7C Lakeview Business Park18 Baldwin Road, Jetpark, 1459
_____

Branch Manager:
Marizanne Strydom
t: +27 (0) 11 392 0106
f: +27 (0) 11 974 7962
m: +27 (0) 82 809 64
e: mstrydom@capecoaters.co.za

External Sales Rep:
Jaques Giessing
t: +27 (0) 11 392 0106
f: +27 (0) 11 974 7962
m: +27 (0) 82 609 3240
e: jgiessing@capecoaters.co.za

Internal Sales Co-ordinator:
Tanja du Plessis
t: +27 (0) 11 392 0106
f: +27 (0) 11 974 7962
m: +27 (0) 82 809 6419
e: tduplessis@capecoaters.co.za

Internal Sales Co-ordinator:
Nadia Van Huyssteen
t: +27 (0) 11 392 0106
f: +27 (0) 11 974 7962
m: +27 (0) 82 809 6419
e: nhuyssteen@capecoaters.co.za

Cape Province

9 Grenville Avenue
Epping Industria, 7460
_____

Branch Administrator:
Lindi-Leigh Erasmus
t: +27 (0) 21 531 1263/4/6
f: +27 (0) 21 531 1227
m: +27 (0) 83 382 4523
e: lerasmus@capecoaters.co.za

External Sales Rep:
Elizma Steyn
t: +27 (0) 21 531 1263/4/6
f: +27 (0) 21 531 1227
m: +27 (0) 82 609 3311
e: esteyn@capecoaters.co.za

Internal Sales Co-ordinator:
Catherine Solomons
t: +27 (0) 21 531 1263/4/6
f: +27 (0) 21 531 1227
m: +27 (0) 82 809 6441
e: csolomons@capecoaters.co.za

Internal Sales Co-ordinator:
Shahnaaz Bridgens
t: +27 (0) 21 531 1263/4/6
f: +27 (0) 21 531 1227
m: +27 (0) 82 809 6441
e: sbridgens@capecoaters.co.za

Export International

Managing Director:
Hein van Nieuwenhuizen
t: +27 (0) 31 705 7759
f: +27 (0) 31 705 6045
m: +27 (0) 83 382 4494
e: hvn@capecoaters.co.za

KwaZulu Natal

Personal Assistant:
Ronel Lee
t: +27 (0) 31 705 7759
f: +27 (0) 31 705 6045
e: rlee@capecoaters.co.za

Production

Production Manager:
Willy Kriedemann
t: +27 (0) 21 531 1266
f: +27 (0) 21 531 1227
m: +27 (0) 82 809 6446
e: wkriedemann@capecoaters.co.za

KwaZulu Natal

Sales / Exports Africa

National Sales Manager:
Gawie Greeff
t: +27 (0) 11 392 0106
f: +27 (0) 11 974 7962
m: +27 (0) 83 282 6753
e: ggreeff@capecoaters.co.za

Procurement

Procurement Manager:
John Leach
t: +27 (0) 21 531 1266
f: +27 (0) 21 531 1227
m: +27 (0) 83 654 3610
e: jleach@capecoaters.co.za